RETAILERS:



Guilford Art Center
411 Church Street
Guilford, CT 06437
(203) 453.5947

EVENTS 2017:

MAY


BRUCE MUSEUM FESTIVAL

GREENWICH - CONNECTICUT

MAY 20/21 from 10am to 5pm


PARADISE CITY ARTS FESTIVAL

NORTHAMPTON - MA

MAY 27/28/29 from 10am to 6pm


JUNE


CELEBRATE WEST HARTFORD

WEST HARTFORD - CT

JUNE  10/11  from 10am to 5pm


JULY


GUILFORD CRAFT EXPO

GUILFORD - CT

JULY 14/15/16 from 10am to 5pm





EVENTS 2016:

April
American Fine Craft Show Hartford
XL Center
1 Civic Center Plaza
Hartford, CT
Fri. Apr. 8 11am - 7pm
Sat. Apr. 9 10am - 6pm
Sun. Apr. 10 10am - 5pm

May

7th Annual Shoreline Spring Festival
Madison, CT
Sat. May 21, 2016
10am - 5pm

June

Celebrate West Hartford
West Hartford Town Hall Grounds
Wast Hartford - Ct
Sat. June 4 - 10am - 6pm
Sun. June 5 - Noon - 6pm

Essex Summer Arts Festival
12 Main St.
Essex, CT 06426
Sat. June 18 - 10am - 5pm
Sun. June 19 - 11am - 5pm

Norwalk Art Festival
Matthews Park, 295 West Ave.
Norwalk, CT 06854
Sat. June 25 10am- 5pm
Sun. June 26 10am- 5pm


July

Guilford Art Center Craft Expo
411 Church St. Guilford, CT
Fri. July 15, 12pm- 9pm
Sat. July 16, 10am- 7pm
Sun. July 17 12pm- 5pm

Stamford Art Festival
Harbor Point
100 Washington St. Stamford, CT
Sat. July 30 10am- 5pm
Sun. July 31 10am- 5pm


August

Madison Green Crafts Fair

26 Meeting House Rd. Madison, CT
Sat. August 6 10am- 4pm

Oyster Festival
2 broad St. Milford, CT
Sat. August 20 10am- 6pm


September

Glastonbury's "On the Green" Show
1396 Hebron Ave. Glastonbury, CT
Sat. September 10 10am- 5pm
Sun. September 11 10am- 5pm

Arts and Crafts on Bedford
Bedford Street, Stamford, CT (Street closed for traffic)
Sat. September 17 10am- 6pm
Sun. September 18 10am- 5pm

Craft and Fine Art Festival
Nassau County Museum of Art- Roslyn Harbor
Long Island, NY
Sat. September 24 11am- 6pm
Sun. September 25 10am- 6pm


October

Paradise City Arts Festival

54 Old Ferry Rd. Northampton, MA
Columbus Day Weekend!
Sat. October 8, 10am- 6pm
Sun. October 9, 10am- 6pm
Mon. October 10, 10am- 4pm

The East Greenwich Civic Center Crafts Fair
101 Field Point Rd. East Greenwich, CT
Sun. October 30, 10am- 4pm


November

American Fine Craft Show
Brooklyn Museum- 200 Eastern Pkwy, Brooklyn, NY
Sat. November 19,
Sun. November 20,



Keep up to date with new arrivals & latest looks:
Connect With Us